Search

People

Faculty

Winston V. Schoenfeld
Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies, Professor of Optics & Photonics & Director, Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC)
CREOL A215
(407) 823-6634
winston@creol.ucf.edu

Joint Faculty

Kristopher Davis
Assistant Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
ENG I 244
407-823-2415
Kristopher.Davis@ucf.edu

Research Scientists

Jason Lincoln



jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Ngwe Zin
Assistant Research Professor


ngwe.zin@ucf.edu

Graduate Students

Munan Gao

CREOL 232

mngao@knights.ucf.edu
Mohammad Jobayer Hossain

CREOL 116

jobayer@knights.ucf.edu

Visiting Research Scientists

Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist


Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2010 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800