Search

People

Faculty

Winston V. Schoenfeld
Professor of Optics & Photonics & Director, Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC)
CREOL A215
(407) 823-6898
winston@creol.ucf.edu

Research Scientists

Kristopher Davis
c-Si Metrology Program Manager

407-823-6149
Kristopher.Davis@ucf.edu
Jason Lincoln



jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Mykyta Toporkov



nickt@ucf.edu
Ngwe Zin
Postdoctoral Associate


ngwe.zin@ucf.edu

Graduate Students

Haider Ali
Postdoctoral Researcher


alihaider@knights.ucf.edu
Sara Bakhshi
Graduate Student
CREOL 232

bakhshi@knights.ucf.edu
Nizamettin Kortan Ogutman
Graduate research assistant
CREOL 232
4075902323
kortan.ogutman@knights.ucf.edu

Visiting Research Scientists

Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist


Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2010 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800